Executive Committee

Ana Storey Headshot
Ana M. Storey
LevittQuinn Family Law Center
Mika Domingo Headshot
Mika Domingo
M.S. Domingo Law Group, P.C.
Jodi Cleesattle Headshot
First Vice President
Jodi Cleesattle
Department of Justice, State of California

Tracy Hughes Headshot
Second Vice President
Tracy Hughes
Los Angeles County Counsel 

Pa'tanisha Davis Pierson headshot
Pa'tanisha Davis Pierson
Key Counsel P.C.

Jennifer Hartman King Headshot
Jennifer Hartman King
Hartman King P.C.

Naomi Dewey Headshot
Immediate Past President
Naomi Dewey
Trusted Legal
Teresa Excinia Headshot
Executive Director
Teresa Excinia, MBA, CAE
California Women Lawyers

District Governors

District 1 Governor

Butte, Colusa, Del Norte, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Mendocino, Modoc, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, and Yuba Counties  
Kathleen Greeson
Butte County Counsel's Office


District 2 Governor

Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado, Napa, Sacramento, Solano, Sonoma, Tuolumne, and Yolo Counties

Jennifer Hartman King 
Hartman King PC


District 3 Governor

Alameda, Contra Costa, San Mateo and Santa Clara Counties 

Pa'tanisha Davis Pierson
Key Counsel, P.C.



District 4 Governor

San Francisco and Marin Counties  

Melissa Gardner
Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein

Jessica Stender
Equal Rights Advocates


District 5 Governor

Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Monterey, San Benito, San Joaquin, Santa Cruz, Stanislaus and Tulare Counties

Melissa Marsh
Fresno County District Attorney's Office


District 6 Governor

Santa Barbara, Ventura, San Luis Obispo, Riverside, and San Bernardino Counties  

Terri Hilliard Olson
Terri Hilliard LLC



District 7 Governors

Los Angeles County

Michele Anderson
Los Angeles City Attorney's Office



Los Angeles County

Jaimi Groothuis 
Bentley & More LLP


Los Angeles County

Lorrina Duffy
QDRO Benefits Law Group



Los Angeles County

Bora McCutcheon
Los Angeles City
Attorney Office


District 8 Governor

Orange County

Tracy Hughes
Los Angeles County Counsel



District 9 Governors

Imperial and San Diego Counties

Tracy Schimelfenig


Imperial and San Diego Counties

Jodi Cleesattle
Department of Justice, State of California


Board At Large



Affiliate Governors

Affiliate: Black Women Lawyers Association of Los Angeles

Trina Saunders
Office of the Attorney General 




Affiliate: Fresno County Women Lawyers Association


Affiliate: Lawyers Club of San Diego

Mikhak Ghorban 
Ghorban Law, APC


Affiliate: Women Lawyers of Long Beach

Gabriella Guthner 
Law Office of George T. Kelly


Affiliate: Marin County Women Lawyers

Nicole Cabalette 
Keegin Harrison LLP

Affiliate: Orange County Women Lawyers

Betty Fracisco 
Garrett & Jensen


Affiliate: Queen's Bench Bar Association

Beverly Brand
Lesser Law Group

Affiliate: San Mateo Women Lawyers

Michelle Barnett Batista 
Aaron, Riechert, Carpol & Riffle, APC


Affiliate: Santa Barbara Women Lawyers

Christine Monroe 
GREBEN | MONROE, A Professional Law Corporation

Affiliate: Santa Clara County Bar Association - Women Lawyers Section

Grainne Callan 
Grainne Callan, Esq.


Affiliate: Women Lawyers Association of Los Angeles

Susan Formaker 
Office of Administrative Hearings

 Affiliate: Women Lawyers of Alameda County

Sterling Elmore 
Fagen Friedman & Fulfrost LLP

 Affiliate: Women Lawyers of Sacramento

Natalie Smith
CA Department of Health Care Services

Sister Bar Association Liaisons

Women Lawyers of San Luis Obispo

Women Lawyers Association SLO


Non-Voting Judicial Liaisons

Northern California

Hon. Elena J. Duarte
Associate Justice,
3rd District Court of Appeal

Southern California

Hon. Marguerite D. Downing
Judge, Superior Court of California, 
County of Los Angeles